1299eadb34 · Ignore .clangd (machine-local paths) · Updated 2026-09-14 02:53:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?