07f8ec0460 · docs: consolidate all V2 datasheets into one current, complete document · Updated 2026-09-08 22:41:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?